We recommend connecting to a Facebook account for more activities, coins, and gifts from your friends.
If you don’t have a Facebook account, we offer playing through a Guest account. When logged in with a Guest account, progress is saved to the device. If the device is lost, your account may not be recoverable. Connecting to a Facebook account ensures that your progress will be saved and secure if anything were to happen to your device.
Once Facebook connected, your account will be linked so that you can always have the ability to sync your account with the latest devices if you were to upgrade.
If you’ve started as a Guest player, but want to login with Facebook, you can tap to “Connect to Facebook” in the main lobby to link your information onto Facebook.